Creepy Hollow

Creepy Hollow Series

A saga spanning multiple years, the complete Creepy Hollow series takes readers on a non-stop adventure through a hidden world of dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance.

Violet is the perfect faerie guardian, all set to graduate top of her class, but when her latest assignment—the cute human guy whose life she just saved—follows her into the fae realm, her career isn't the only thing at stake.

There's more to Nate than meets the eye, and his presence in the magical world sets a deadly plot in motion.

Soon Vi and Nate are dragged into the darker side of the fae realm, where long-forgotten secrets hide and ancient magic lurks.

Graduation is about to become the least of Vi's problems.

- - -

This series consists of 9 novels and 2 novellas. If the individual books are out of stock, you can instead purchase the trilogy editions (single paperbacks of books 1-3, 4-6 and 7-9).


1. The Faerie Guardian

2. The Faerie Prince

3. The Faerie War

4. A Faerie's Secret

5. A Faerie's Revenge

6. A Faerie's Curse

7. Glass Faerie

8. Shadow Faerie

9. Rebel Faerie


Trilogy Editions

1. Violet's Story (Books 1-3)

2. Calla's Story (Books 4-6)

3. Emerson's Story (Books 7-9)